Bullet Journal

Remember this post where I printed really cute printable, DIY calendar/organizers? Yeah that did not last me a month since I ended up with a Typo Diary a month later. I did use it occasionally but my main was Typoโ€™s.

I also bought myself a simple 2014 Diary to save me the trouble (though I did found some cute, printable 2014 calendars as well on pinterest).

Anyways, thatโ€™s not the point here. I just wanna share this video on Bullet Journal. It might be a hassle for some people, but I love the idea on how it helps you keep track of your daily routines/tasks etc.

Bullet Journal

(Video first seen here)

Leave a Reply

