Ahem. Guess what arrives on my door step today?

(Damn. I actually have to resize the pictures cuz all the picturesare so big!)

I waited and waited and waited and it finally came. But a little frustation came.

The memory is only 32MB (which means I can only take 11 photos ONLY!) and accidentally deleted good pictures. So I rushed upstairs and found the memory card from my old camera (128 MB). So, I must buy 2 rechargeable batteries and 2 normal batteries, 2GB (or 1GB) Memory Card and some stuffs before I go to KL.

I will update more soon! And big thanks to my first sister for the camera.

Before I sign off, guess what I gave to Summer?

Signing off,

One comment

Leave a Reply

