You know that I love you so, I love you enough to let you go.

Salam readers. I know how unupdated this blog is. I know, I know. I don’t even think people go here anymore. Doesn’t matter. Blog, thank you for being here for me, no matter what. You’re like a best friend to me 🙂

You know, I just had to love life. I’ve been losing everything ever since then. I am lost in the middle of no where, crying for no reason, smiling for no reason. I don’t know. Sometimes I just wanna stop the time, and think back, why did I do this and that? Why am I digging my own grave? Why can’t I do things right? I don’t know. I am all depressed than ever.

I need further explanation on life.

Leave a Reply

