Sociology Charity Race

First it was the food sale. Now it’s the race. We had 50 teams, and I volunteered my self as a committee. No regret, really. I feel good for helping out :’) The race is meant for SMARTER Brunei. And there were sponsored prize (cash!) and everyone – participants and committees – were given free t-shirt, sponsored by Aewon. Thank you to everyone who came, contributed, supported and all. We love you guys! :’)

Here’s pictures…of me. And friends πŸ˜› I’ll update more if there’s more pictures of me. Hahaha. K.

By Liyana Yussof

My red hands and face are worth the thing. πŸ˜€

UPDATED.

By Amal Nadhirah Mustapa (Miley)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

