What’s next?

As much as I wanna say I’ve moved on, I know I’m not. Well, part of me have moved on but the other part still refused to do so.

Things will get better in time, I know. I’m still trying to adjust to these missing pieces I have, trying to adjust back to the life I used to have, without you in it, and letting loneliness to come in and replace you.

I really hoped it didn’t end this way. I would rather have it ended with.. something better. Instead of leaving me hanging here. Maybe that is why I’m still here, waiting. I demand an explanation. What’s the point now, though, but it would be nice to at least have an explanation from you, and clear everything up.

I know it’ll be better soon. I’m slowly moving on, so give me time. Give me time to move on completely.

It’s December 25th. Although I don’t celebrate Christmas, I would like to wish everyone who celebrates a joyful Christmas and a Happy New Year. Definitely excited for my January trips! 🙂

Merry Christmas to my barkada in Pinas, all my Kuya and Ate. I miss all of you, so please, please, please be home soon. Brunei miss you!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

