Hello 2012!

I just got back from my trip to Singapore last night. So.. it’s finally 2012. I wonder what’s waiting for us in 2012.

January will be another busy month for me. I have another shopping trip to look forward to next week. I’ll be going to Bandung via KL, if I’m not mistaken I’ll be spending 11th till 13th in Bandung and 14th till 15th in KL. So, I am definitely excited! More shopping to do in Bandung. I’ve already thought some stuff I must buy in Bandung. Retail therapy is definitely the best thing girls can do.

I’ll be updating about my trip to Singapore, after I finish organizing everything I bought.. and after all other events are done. I have wedding events to attend this week and.. some SMARTER rehearsal to go for. So, it’s definitely another long week ahead before my next trip next week.

Till then. Ciao.

Film : Centuria Super ISO 200 – Expired

Leave a Reply

