Fate.

February 9, 2012.

I can’t be bothered to blog. I mean.. there’s nothing to blog.I sent my films to develop yesterday morning. And received my A Level results. It was what I expected actually. I am glad enough that what I hoped for – which was a good grade for Computing, considering the fact that I spent a lot of time on my programming, and I cried because of my Paper 2 programming paper, came true. Although my grades aren’t good enough, I’m thankful enough. Alhamdulillah Ya Rabb. No more anxiously waiting for result.

I’m thankful with everyone around me, for all the cheer and all. And to my two teachers, although they both left my class early to further their Master degree, and despite my result, they still congratulate me and said I’ve tried. They’re also helping me out with that I need to do next and such. They are definitely the best teacher I’ve ever had 🙂

I have a long day today. It’s 2 am. I shall sleep.

Good night. xx

Leave a Reply

