Review : @mrbakerbakeshop ‘s cream pannacotta

Note: And just as usual, no this is not a paid review or advert. However I am more than happy to do a paid review or advert for you. Paid. Hahaha! As if someone would pay me T.T

I know I said I’m on hiatus but when it comes to review.. I just have to share it before I start forgetting everything. I’m still busy with school stuff to manage and working in the afternoon until 10pm ( I know! I finally have a job. At my favorite place on Earth. Imagine surrounded by food all day long.. Just looking at em makes me happy :’) )

Anyway.. I just tried out this one from Mr Baker’s .. Cream Pannacotta. Being a custard lover, this is definitely my favorite.. After custard lamington. I’m not sure if it’s custard but it tastes like one… It’s creamy, has the mousse texture.

image

It’s selling at $2.50 each and if you’re a custard lover like me.. Then there’s no regret to spend every penny on this.

From: Mr Baker’s Bakeshop

Item: Cream Pannacotta

Price: $2.50

Rating : 6.5/10

I shall go now. I’m going back to.. Real life. Busy all day long. I’ll miss you guys 🙂

Updated.. Click here to read my previous review

Also do read one of my top post for the past few weeks : Apa ada di Bandung?

One comment

Leave a Reply

