Bon Voyage 2012

Taking a break from food reviews.

Last day of 2012, and I am excited for school somehow.. no, not the busy schedule and tons of assignments, just being at school makes me excited. I’ve already prepared my 2013 organizer, so that was the actual reason I am excited for school. Printed these cute calendar and planner. Yay!

IMG_20121230_143604

Also I’ve sort of prepared new resolutions (and some old one that I have yet to achieve!) for example losing weight – never fails to be in my yearly resolutions, joining at least 3 fun run or marathon, volunteer more, save cash (for my shopping trips, of course! LOL!), to blog more (again, something to actually laugh about) and etc.

It’s gonna be a long, awesome year, InsyaAllah. I’m excited to meet you 2013!

IMG_20121230_003619

Look at my both sayangs. Too adorable. Mak Su loves you Smile

Leave a Reply

