Hello school, how are you?

Got my time table today! Loving my schedule for the semester – although I sense terrible Monday Blues for the rest of the semester! We have longer lunch break now, and we can go home early! Oh how I love you so, Semester 2! Well at least I can go to gym earlier, and go home even before Maghrib. Yay!

And of course, how can you not love my colourful timetable!

e941716a58a311e2ad6922000a1fa410_6

Actually promised a lunch date with the girls but since all of us didn’t have class for the rest of the day, we ended up having brunch and awesome catch up session!

3c88028058a411e2aeda22000a1f973b_6

And what’s this blog post without a photo of food. Satisfied my craving for Hot Point’s Seafood Baked Rice. Theirs are the best, I tell you. A freaking 8.5 out of 10. It tastes the same for both Sengkurong and The Mall’s branch. I will love you if you treat me this, or Pondok Sari Wangi’s Nasi Ayam Penyet. The amount of cheese is generous, although they definitely limit the amount of seafood in the dish. And the fact that it’s also sort of a fried rice. For a $5 something dish, this is worth it!

6318fad0587211e29df022000a1fb07c_6

Also we bumped onto Arif. And he was blaming me for posting good photos on Instagram (follow me if you haven’t! @miiksy) , especially the cakes. Even Miley – that I had to bring her to the cake shop to stop her from whining, hahaha! Well what can I say, good food deserves good looking photos in my blog!

Leave a Reply

