Keep Calm and Bake.

And here goes my resolution.

Couldn’t update much since I’ve been occupied with school and baking. I’ll try to update a food review tomorrow.

Also, I am back with knitting because Hokko now sells thicker yarn! Yes, I am a girl too. I like knitting.

Baked Vanilla Cupcake and Cream Cheese Frosting out of frustration. Because when life slaps you hard in the face, all you gotta do is bake. No it doesn’t actually reduce my frustration that much but I got that satisfaction and sense of achievement, accompanied with extra fats.

528800_10151255267513095_1647037322_n

Also, another article of mine is up on Lomography web magazine. Do check out here for websites I’ve been featured in, or my published articles.

Leave a Reply

