KLFHS–Tutti Frutti

note: excuse the delayed KLFHS posts. I’ve been occupied with school work, tests and Food Fair. Most of the posts on KLFHS are scheduled. It’s finally semester break but I am spending ‘em at school thanks to crazy assignments! Till then, enjoy the posts. Loads of love.

I know we have one in Brunei but it’s crazy expensive! So I ended up going to Tutti Frutti in KLCC and Sunway Pyramid (I think). It’s only RM0.53 per 10g. ONLY.

dbb3446a6c3a11e285f622000a1f8e95_7

Red Velvet, Strawberry and Pineapple and A LOT of toppings. Costed me only RM20.05.

9d66f9fa6d1011e2a1bd22000a9f1361_7

Death by Chocolate, Vanilla and Blueberry.

So, whenever I froyo now, I go to Mochi (love love love them too! I am on my last stamp on the card + one free. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

