KLFHS–Snowflake

Never knew the existence of this place. I’m craving for this now! SOMETHING YOU SHOULDN’T MISS.

Visit their website here to view their menu and locations.

18e23b966c4c11e29a6422000a9e06c4_7

The bowl was quite big, big enough for two but I can definitely finish one on my own.

What I had was Soya Ice Series with Set 4 (Red bean, Pearl and Taro). Perfect, perfect, perfect!

And yes, please be in Brunei too. I love you so much, ok? It’s super refreshing especially since we have summer all year long!

Leave a Reply

