KLFHS – Cone Pizza

Oh hey! I’m back. Only for the next two posts, I guess. I still have a lot of assignments due in the next 10 days (or less). There’s animation and report, a report on networking and presentation on it and ISE presentation. And grammar test soon. And exam in less than a month. So yes, I am screwed for now. Oh and I’ve crossed off one thing from my bucket list! To perform in front of the crowds. So yay!

Anyways, back to the actual topic. One thing I miss in KL will be Cone Pizza. Grabbed mine from Sunway Pyramid and damn, I want one right now! I would fly over to KL again for another food hunting if I have the cash but I’ve spent all my allowance for the month (it came out in the middle of the month and it’s already finished! Damn it food. And gas.)

Click here to visit the website and check on the menu!

f0f24ffc6d1011e2ae9922000a1f9b71_7

My verdict for this will be 8.5 out of 10. It lost some points for not being in Brunei. Hahaha! It sure tastes like normal pizza but this thing is good, I tell you! Best eaten while it’s still hot! Excuse the unflattering photo. It doesn’t do any justice for how good it actually tastes.

Leave a Reply

