#My2013–Life Lesson

Last year I did a guest post for MotivationMY.com on 2012 Reflections, this year, we’ve upgraded it to…. a webisode. We did a Google+ Hangout session last week and #My2013 finally made it’s debut today featuring….. yours truly.

You may view the blog post by Syafique here and view the video below. Excuse my excessive hair-fixing (I was nervous!).

And what’s surprising is I actually say “I love programming!” and yes, it is crazy! But I guess I’ve finally decided to try loving it, at least until I am done with my Higher National Diploma.

Click here to see other links where I’ve been featured in! Smile

Thank you Syafique for making me part of this amazing Google+ Hangout along with amazing people!
One comment

Leave a Reply

