May-June Beauty Haul

Selamat Berpuasa, ya’ll. Won’t be posting much (or none) food posts for the time being although I have several on my drafts. So insyaAllah, if I am not too busy (read: sleeping, watching Korean Shows), I’ll post up beauty reviews yeah?

20140701-194557-71157318.jpg

Part of my two months haul. Some are not included though.

On the left:
Holika Holika 36.5 degree Fermentation Mask Sheet. It contains 5 different masks – red ginseng – wrinkle care, pomegranate – anti oxidant, cordyceps sinensis – revitalizes, lyciums – brightens and porio cocos – acne care. Won’t be writing any reviews on masks as I usually wear them to relax my face (because I’ve tried so much that I have no idea what their differences are anymore). Got this for BND5 at the recent Consumer Fair.

Top Left to Right:
Biore Cleansing Oil – review soon. Decided to try this because I love their Cleasing Oil-on cotton product (which has improved version now! Wanted to buy one but I still have half box left). This costs BND19.55 (on sale) at Watson.

Holika Holika Petit BB Cream – claimed to be good for oily/combination skin. I have yet to try this. It comes as a bundle purchase with Smoothie Peeling Cream, both at BND 10.

Holika Holika Smoothie Peeling Gel – review soon

Daiso Detergent for Puff and Sponge – claimed to be the best and cheapest cleaner for brushes. Review coming up soon.

Daiso Charcoal Natural Pack – review will be combined with the detergent.

Bottom Left to Right:
Za 12 in 1 BB Cream in Bright – my first and my current favorite (budget wise and function wise – my face is less oily).

IN2IT Lipstick in Sepia – still trying to find a nice lipstick that looks like Max’s in 2 Broke Girls. Found one from Revlon or L’oreal but that will wait until my next allowance.

Nivea Lip Balm – Fruity Shine Strawberry

Bedak Sejuk (Cold Powder) – my current skin care favorite. Traditional is better, no? Review will be up soon together with Azza Cold Powder πŸ™‚

˚Fermentation Mask
Leave a Reply

