September!

IMG_7106.JPGHi ya’ll!

I’m sorry for the super lack of updates. I’ve been.. well, I’ve spent my three months semester break on my bed watching korean drama. But now I’m back to school. Finally on my final semester so I’m quite busy with our final year project. And I have a couple of assignments due in the next two weeks..

Anyways, I have tons of posts on my drafts, some are scheduled, and some.. well, still waiting for me to start writing them. Oops!

But thank you, whoever kept coming back for updates, or those who kept bugging me to update through my twitter, soon okay?

xx
Miiksy.

Leave a Reply

