October Haul Part One

(scheduled post)

 

Here’s my haul on the first two weeks of October. Excuse my awkward voice. Reviews will be up when I’m free and once I’ve tried all the products.

Products mentioned:

• Catrice Cosmetics Prime And Fine
• Catrice Waterproof Eyeliner Pen
• Catrice Kohl Kajal Eyepencil in 010 Ultra Black
• essence get Big! Lashes Volume Boost Mascara
• essence eyeshadow brush in Pink
• EtudeHouse Drawing Eyebrow in 02 회갈색
• Etude House Play 101 Pencil in 46

Stay tuned for my second part of October Haul! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

