December!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9b8/7382079/files/2014/12/img_0627.jpg

Assalamualaikum!

Hi ya’ll. I’m very sorry for the lack of update. Internet has been down. I’m currently at a cafe just to post this quick update. So yeah, no make-up or food reviews yet. I’m terribly sorry about this!

So how are you guys?

Me? Let’s see… I’m done with HND! Alhamdulillah! I finally got my results a few days back (2 Merits and 1 Pass, yay!) All the hard work, sleepless nights and going home late are all paid off. What’s next? I. HAVE. NO. IDEA. I don’t even know what to start with. Work? Studies? Well, I’m trying my luck on both. Whichever comes first, insyaAllah.

Make-up? I did a couple of hauls lately. No worries, updates are on Instagram (follow me – @miiksy) but complete details will be up once my wifi is back ❤

Food? Man, I don’t even know where to start. More new restaurants and cafes, it’s hard to keep track anymore. But I will try my best to update. Budget is running low now (anyone wanna hire me as their social media associates? lol)

Business? Well, nothing new. I joined Movember event last month. I’m joining another one this 28th (follow @circa90sbru for more update!).

Alright. That’s all for now, I guess. Battery is running low and I’m trying to schedule a couple of posts for you guys as well.

Assalamualaikum ❤

 

Leave a Reply

