December Haul

December Week 1 and 2 Make-up Haul (yes, I splurged a lot on eyeliners this month)

• Oxy Anti-blackhead wash – my go-to facewash
• The Face Shop FACEit Waterproof Autoliner in Black – always a favorite, second to Benefit’s! Review is already on my blog
• Etude House Drawing Eye Brow Refill Pack in 회갈색 – my new favorite! • Etude House Play 101 Pencil in 37 – bought one in 46 and I love it!
• IN2IT Linestay Fibre-Tip Eyeliner
• IN2IT Waterproof Eyeliner Pen
• Za Gel Eyeliner in Real Black
• Bioré Perfect Cleansing Water (I know I still have another bottle of Bioré cleansing oil and two pack of their wipes, but trust me, Bioré has the best makeup remover! My ultimate favorite ❤️)
• Watson Compressed DIY Facial Mask Sheet

novhaul

Leave a Reply

