21st!

balloons

So, it’s been.. 5 days since I turned 21.

20th had been such a crazy ride. But Alhamdulillah, I managed to pass my HND, I became one of Bill Gates’ minions, I met my boyfriend, I got offers to do food-blogging. It was an amazing year!

While I spent my 20th birthday washing my car and buying my own cake, this year was different. Lol!

So, I received a call from someone who insisted that I shopped from them and asked them to send it to my office (and being me, I tend to lose track of what I ordered online). It turned out to be Sweet Sorpresa (a service which helps people to surprise their loved ones). Boyfriend was behind the surprise! Nevertheless, I was a happy kid. Balloons, chocolates, cake! Thank you so much love โค (nasib belawa lol!)

surpriseAnd thank you to everyone who greeted me, and those who got me presents as well. Thank you so much! Here’s to more crazy rides ahead, insyaAllah.

One comment

Leave a Reply

